Admissions

Get to Know Villa on a Tour

The best way to get to know Villa Academy is to visit our beautiful campus located on 31 wooded acres in Seattle’s Laurelhurst neighborhood just east of Children's Hospital. We welcome families for Tours from October through February.

Our Tours fill up quickly so we encourage you to register as soon as possible.

TOURS

School tours are held on various mornings throughout the fall, giving you the chance to visit classrooms in session and truly get a feel of what a typical school day is like. Please register here for a tour.

Preschool Tours - 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.

  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Kindergarten Tours - 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.

  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016

Lower School (1-5)

  • Please contact our Admissions team to arrange a private tour.

Middle School (6-8) Tours - 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.

  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 (for current Villa parents)
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016

Open House

Sign up for a tour of Villa Academy