Admissions

Get to Know Villa

Admission Events

The best way to get to know Villa Academy is to visit our beautiful campus located on 31 wooded acres in Seattle’s Laurelhurst neighborhood just east of Children's Hospital. We welcome families for Tours and our Open House from October through February. Our Tours fill up quickly so we encourage you to register as soon as possible.

OPEN HOUSE: Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 10:00 a.m. to noon

Our Open House gives you the opportunity to tour the school and meet teachers, students and current parents. In addition, we offer breakout sessions with a variety of short presentations by faculty members. These sessions allow you to get more in depth information on topics of most interest to you.

10:00 a.m. - opening presentation

TOURS

School tours are held on various mornings throughout the fall, giving you the chance to visit classrooms in session and truly get a feel of what a typical school day is like. Please register here for a tour.

Preschool Tours - 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.

  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2016

Kindergarten Tours - 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.

  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016

Lower School (1-5)

  • Please contact our Admissions team to arrange a private tour.

Middle School (6-8) Tours - 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.

  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 (for current Villa parents)
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016