Admission Events

Admissions Events

The best way to get to know Villa Academy is to visit our beautiful campus located on 31 wooded acres in Seattle’s Laurelhurst neighborhood just east of University Village. We welcome families for Tours and our Open House from late October through December. Our Tours fill up quickly so we encourage you to register as soon as possible.

OPEN HOUSE
Saturday, November 1, 2014

Our Open House gives you the opportunity to tour the school and meet teachers, students and current parents. In addition, we offer breakout sessions with a variety of short presentations by faculty members. These sessions allow you to get more in depth information on topics of most interest to you. 

  • Saturday, November 1, 2014, 9am

TOURS

School tours are held on various mornings throughout the fall giving you the chance to visit classrooms in session and truly get a feel of what a typical school day is like. Please register here for a tour.

Preschool Tours 9 - 10:30am

  • Thursday, October 9, 2014 (TOUR FULL)
  • Thursday, December 4, 2014 (TOUR FULL)
  • Thursday, February 5, 2015

Kindergarten Tours 9 - 10:30am

  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014 (TOUR FULL)
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014 (TOUR FULL)
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014 (TOUR FULL)
  • Thursday, December 11, 2014 (TOUR FULL)

Lower School (1-5) Tours 9 - 10:30am

  • Thursday, October 16, 2014 (TOUR FULL)
  • Friday, November 21, 2014 (TOUR FULL)

Middle School Tours (6-8) 9 - 10:30am

  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (TOUR FULL)
  • Friday, November 14, 2014 (TOUR FULL)

IMPORTANT DATES AND DEADLINES

  • Open House:
    November 1, 2014
  • Application Deadline: January 14, 2015
  • Financial Aid Deadline: February 6, 2015
  • Admissions Notification: March 13, 2015

adolphusjoe