Admission Events

Admissions Events

The best way to get to know Villa Academy is to visit our beautiful campus located on 31 wooded acres in Seattle’s Laurelhurst neighborhood just east of Children's Hospital. We welcome families for Tours and our Open House from October through February. Our Tours fill up quickly so we encourage you to register as soon as possible.

OPEN HOUSE

Our Open House gives you the opportunity to tour the school and meet teachers, students and current parents. In addition, we offer breakout sessions with a variety of short presentations by faculty members. These sessions allow you to get more in depth information on topics of most interest to you.

  • 2017-18 school year admission - date to be announced

TOURS

School tours are held on various mornings throughout the fall giving you the chance to visit classrooms in session and truly get a feel of what a typical school day is like. Please register here for a tour.

Preschool Tours 9 - 10:30am

  • Tuesday, November 3, 2015
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2015
  • Thursday, February 4, 2016
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Kindergarten Tours 9 - 10:30am

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015
  • Thursday, November 5, 2015
  • Friday, November 20, 2015
  • Thursday, December 10, 2015

Lower School (1-5)

  • Please contact our Admissions team to arrange a private tour.

Middle School (6-8) Tours 9 - 10:30am

  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015
  • Thursday, December 3, 2015

adolphusjoe